Jason Dante

Event Director


jason.dante@markallengroup.com

+44 (0)208 076 0585

Roman Wolujewicz

Account Manager


roman.wolujewicz@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 20 7501 6710

Martha Townrow

Senior Marketing Manager


martha.townrow@markallengroup.com

+44 (0)207 3331 722

Gordon Kirk

Portfolio Director


gordon.kirk@markallengroup.com

+44 (0)20 8076 0577

Ahmo Saric

Conference Producer


ahmo.saric@markallengroup.com

07704 536916

Philip Street

Commercial Manager


philip.street@markallengroup.com

+44 (0)20 7501 6340

Priya Patel

Event Executive


priya.patel@markallengroup.com

Max Garryev

Business Development Executive


max.garryev@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6340